Ansprechpartner

WILLY-DOHMEN-GRUPPE

Gesellschafter – Geschäftsführung

Wilfried Dohmen
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email: info@willy-dohmen.de

Tobias Dohmen
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email: info@willy-dohmen.de

Geschäftsleitung/Prokurist

Patrick Fröhlich
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email: info@willy-dohmen.de

Johannes Helten
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email: info@willy-dohmen.de

Disposition/Fuhrpark

Heiko Beining
Telefon: 02451 985085
Email: h.beining@willy-dohmen.de

Marc Mertens
Telefon: 02451 985084
Email: m.mertens@willy-dohmen.de

Personalabteilung

Personalleiter
Josef Seemann
Telefon: 02451 985018
Email: j.seemann@willy-dohmen.de

 
Sigrid Windelen
Telefon: 02451 985067
Email: s.windelen@willy-dohmen.de

Oberbauleitung

Oberbauleitung
Andreas Misera
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email:
a.misera@willy-dohmen.de

Oberbauleitung
Stefan Holzapfel
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email: s.holzapfel@willy-dohmen.de

Oberbauleitung
Oliver Frings
Telefon: 02451 98500
Email:
o.frings@willy-dohmen.de

Kabel- und Rohrleitungsbau

Ralf Henke
Telefon: 02432 9345414
Email: zentrale@zurkaulen-gmbh.de

Karl-Heinz Da Silva
Telefon:  02432 9345412
Email: dasilva@zurkaulen-gmbh.de

Jens Henke
Telefon:  02432 9345414
Email: j.henke@zurkaulen-gmbh.de

Sand, Kies, Spezialbitumen und Entsorgung

Betriebsstättenleiter
Ralf Hübner
Telefon: 02451 984913
Email: ralf.huebner@willy-dohmen.de

Stv. Betriebsstättenleiter
Marco von der Ruhr
Telefon: 02451 984931
Email: vonderruhr@willy-dohmen.de

Qualitätssicherung Kanalbau

 
Bernd Kremers
Telefon: 02451 985047
Email: b.kremers@willy-dohmen.de

Qualitätssicherung Baustoffe

Laborleitung
Delf Freitag
Telefon: 02451 984915
Email: freitag@willy-dohmen.de

Fertigbeton/FBR

Holger Past
Telefon: 02421 800239
Email: h.past@fbr-beton.de

Frank Blatzheim
Telefon:  02421 800244
Email: dispo@fbr-beton.de